Contact

Address

Gebr. Steimel GmbH & Co.
Johann-Steimel-Platz 1
53773 Hennef
Germany

Delivery address

Gebr. Steimel GmbH & Co.
Frankfurter Straße 131
53773 Hennef
Germany

Times of goods receipt:
Mon.-Thu. 7:00 - 12:00 and 12:30 - 15:00 o'clock  /  Fri. 7:00 - 12:00 o'clock
(except on days off and bridge days)

Central

+49 (0) 2242 / 8809 - 0
+49 (0) 2242 / 8809 - 160 (Fax)

Wladislaw Littau

Sales Manager
+49 (0) 2242 / 8809 - 138
+49 (0) 151 / 12 36 98 02
wladislaw.littau@steimel.com

Thomas Jeworrek

Technical advice and sales
+49 (0) 2242 / 8809 - 111
+49 (0) 171 / 72 31 54 1
thomas.jeworrek@steimel.com

Meike Balla

Head of Back-office
+49 (0) 2242 / 8809 - 150
+49 (0) 160 / 94 43 28 68
meike.balla@steimel.com

Wladislaw Littau

Sales Manager
+49 (0) 2242 / 8809 - 138
+49 (0) 151 / 12 36 98 02
wladislaw.littau@steimel.com

Markus Eßer

Technical advice and sales
Your contact for paints & varnishes, cooling / seawater pumps for diesel engines and food
+49 (0) 2242 / 8809 - 147
+49 (0) 160 / 82 77 93 8
markus.esser@steimel.com

Klaus Kahl

Technical advice and sales
Your contact for bitumen
+49 (0) 2242 / 8809 - 143
+49 (0) 171 / 45 48 14 6
klaus.kahl@steimel.com

André Schmelzer

Technical advice and sales
Your contact for lubricating oil pumps and valves
+49 (0) 2242 / 8809 - 188
+49 (0) 170 / 16 86 49 4
andre.schmelzer@steimel.com

Sabine Knipp

Export
+49 (0) 2242 / 8809 - 133
sabine.knipp@steimel.com

Anja Repsch

Export
+49 (0) 2242 / 8809 - 149
anja.repsch@steimel.com

Thomas Jeworrek

Key account
+49 (0) 2242 / 8809 - 111
thomas.jeworrek@steimel.com

Jennifer Chen

Key account
+49 (0) 2242 / 8809 - 180
jennifer.chen@steimel.com

Wladislaw Littau

Sales Manager
+49 (0) 2242 / 8809 - 138
+49 (0) 151 / 12 36 98 02
wladislaw.littau@steimel.com

Meike Balla

Head of Back-office
+49 (0) 2242 / 8809 - 150
+49 (0) 160 / 94 43 28 68
meike.balla@steimel.com

Frank Wertenbruch

Sales office
+49 (0) 2242 / 8809 - 148
frank.wertenbruch@steimel.com

Vanessa Eisenkrämer

Sales office
+49 (0) 2242 / 8809 - 142
vanessa.eisenkraemerh@steimel.com

Wolfgang Steimel

Technical advice and sales
+49 (0) 2242 / 8809 - 136
+49 (0) 171 / 72 31 91 4
wolfgang.steimel@steimel.com

Markus Vilshöver

Technical advice and sales
+49 (0) 2242 / 8809 - 189
+49 (0) 170 / 77 22 75 5
markus.vilshoever@steimel.com

Michael Knopp

Spare parts sales
+49 (0) 2242 / 8809 - 201
michael.knopp@steimel.com

Melek Weikum

Spare parts sales
+49 (0) 2242 / 8809 - 263
melek.weikum@steimel.com

Carsten Oehler

Head of After Sales
Appointments for maintenance and repairs
+49 (0) 2242 / 8809 - 157
+49 (0) 160 / 94 18 31 08
carsten.oehler@steimel.com

First contact please only via e-mail

ek@steimel.com

Asia

Javilof International Ltd.
13F, No. 387, jingguo Rd., Taoyuan
Dist., Taoyuan City,
33044, Taiwan
R.O.C.

Contact: Mr. Jacky Chen
+886-3-356-0417
jacky.chen@javilof.com

Bulgaria

Hofmann Consult
Okolovrastno shausse
Sofia 1415, Dragalevtsi
Bulgaria

Contact: Mr. Stanilov, Mr. Tomov
+359 2 / 960 90 10
office@hofmannconsult.net
www.hofmannconsult.net

Czech Republic

Ganes S.R.O.
1152, M. Majerove
58401 Ledec nad Sazavou
Czech Republic

Contact: Mr. Bernhard Gampe
+42 05 69 72 60 39
ganes@ganes.cz
www.ganes.cz

Perú

INTRIAL S.A.C.
Av. Tomas Marsano Nº 3951 / CP: 15048
Santiago de Surco / Lima
Perú

Contact: Mr. Raul Gutierrez Espinoza
+51-1-717-9595 / +51-954-119-999
raul.gutierrez@intrial.com.pe
www.intrial.com.pe

Scandinavia

Mercatus Engineering AB
Hultsfredsvägen 33
59822 Vimmerby
Sweden

Contact: Mr. Herman Selin
+46 (0)492-171 00
herman.s@mercatus.se
www.mercatus.se

South africa

BMG (PTY) Ltd.
P.O. Box 1298
30 Lyn Road, Ferndale Ext 4
Randburg 2194
South africa
josep@bmgworld.net

Spain

KENFILT EUROPA, S.L.
Molí, s/n Nau 9
08107 Martorelles
Barcelona, Spain

Contact: Mr. Gil Gomis
+34 933 954 002
central@kenfilt.cat
www.kenfilt.cat